As part of my social media SOTD posts, I make a point of highlighting the artisans used whenever possible.  As part of posting to my Instagram I started collecting Instagram channel names for every artisan I use.  I figured since I had gone through the effort of collecting this information for my purpose, I would share it here for others that may want to do the same.  If you are a shaving artisan not listed in this list, please contact me and I can get you added.  Thanks and Enjoy!

Artisan
Instagram
345 Soap Co@345_soap
Ada's Soap Shop@adasoapshop
AKA Brushworx@aka.wood.brush.worx
ALE@alerazors
Aloha Shaving@shave326
Angora Soaps@angorasoaps
APShaveCo@apshaveco
Archaic Alchemy@archaic_alchemy
Ariana & Evans@ariana.evans.thebrand
Arko@arkoshaving
Arsenal Grooming@arsenalgrooming
Astra@astrablades
Ballenclaugh@Ballenclaugh
Barrister and Mann@barristerandmann
Bartigan and Stark@bartiganandstark
Benke Erika@benkeerikaszappan
Black Ship Grooming@blackshipgroom
Blackland@blacklandrazors
Caption's Choice@captainschoiceproducts
Catie's Bubbles@catiesbubbles
Chatillon Lux@chatillonlux
Chicago Grooming Co@chicagogroomingco
Chisel & Hound@chiselandhound
Chiseled Face@chiseled_face
Clubman Pinaud@clubmanpinaud
Copper Hat@thecopperhat
Crown Shaving Co@crownshavingco
D.R. Harris@drharrislondon
Declaration Grooming@declarationgrooming
Derby@derbyblades
Dr. Jon's@drjonsshaving
DS Cosmetic@dscosmetic_shaving
E&S Rasage Traditionnel@es_rasage
Elvado@elvadoclassicshaving
Entre Bulles et Moi@entrebullesetmoi
Erebus and Terror@erebusandterrorshavingco
Favour Turncraft@bobfarvour
Fine Accoutrements@fineaccoutrements
First Canadian Shave@firstcanadianshave
First Line Shave@first_line_shave
Frugal Shave@frugalshave
Gentleman's Nod@gentlemansnod
Gillette@gillette
Goodfellas Smile@goodfellassmile
Grooming Dept@grooming_dept
Hawaiian Shaving Company@hawaiianshavingcompany
Haward@hawardtraditional
Henri et Victoria@henri_et_victoria
Herc Soap Co@hercsoaps
High Noon Barber@highnoonbarber
Highland Springs@highlandspringssoap
Hub City Soap Company@hubcitysoapcompany
Italian Barber@razorock
Karve@karveshavingco
Kent Designs@kent_designs
Lakewood Soap Company@lakewoodsoapcompany
Lather Bros.@latherbrossoaps
Lea@productoslea
Like Grandpa@likegrandpa
Local Gent Shaving Co@localgentshavingco
Long Rifle Soap Company@longriflesoap
MacDuff's Soap Company@macduffssoapcompany
Maggards@maggardrazors
Maol Grooming@maolgrooming
Maritime Brush Co@maritimebrushco
Martin de Candre@martindecandre
Master Soap Creations@mastersoapcreations
Mickey Lee Soapworks@mickeyleesoapworks
Moon Soaps@moonsoaps831
Murphy & McNeal@murphyandmcneil
Nivea@niveacanada
Noble Otter@noble_otter
Oleo Soapworks@chicagogroomingco
Omega@omegabrush
OSP@ospsoap
Oumo@oumo.carry.stone
Oz Shaving@ozshaving
Paragon@paragonshaving
Parker@supersafetyrazors
Passionately Natural Soap Company@pnsoapco
Phoenix and Beau@phoenixandbeau
Phoenix Artisan Accoutrements@phoenix_shaving
Prairie Boys Supply Co.@prairieboys
Primitive Outpost@primitiveoutpost
Prohibition Style@prohibitionstyle
Proraso@proraso_firenze_italy
Purely Skinful Handmade Essentials@purely_skinful
Razor Emporium@razoremporium
RazoRock@razorock
Rex@rexsupply
Reyes Restores@reyes_restores
Robin Tauer@robintauer_originalbrand
Rockwell@rockwellrazors
Rumble 59@rumble_59
Sloyd@sloydsaskatoon
Smilezformilez@smilezformilez
Soapy Bathman@soapybathman
Some Making Required@somemakingrequired
Spearhead Shaving@spearheadshaving
Sphinx Beard Oil@sphinxbeard
Spiffo@spiffoman
Stirling Soap@stirlingsoap
Stonefield Shaving Company@stonefieldshavingco
Strike Gold Shave@strikegoldshave_
Sudsy Soapery@sudsysoapery
Tabac@tabacfragrances
Talbot Shaving@talbotshaving
Tallow and Steel@tallowandsteel
Tatara@tatara.razors
Taylor of Old Bond Street@tayloroldbondst
Tcheon Fung Sing@tcheon_fung_sing
That Darn Rob@chiselandhound
The Art of Shaving@theartofshaving
The Club@theshavingshop
Thirsty Badger Shave Company@ThirstyBadgerCA
Tournure de bois@tournuredebois
True North Shaving@true.north.shaving
Uncle Jon's@unclejonssoap
Van Der Lovett@soap_and_gifts
Van Yulay@vanyulay
Vie-Long@vielong1940
Viking Soap@vikingsoap
Viktor and Rolf@viktorandrolf
Voskhod@voskhod.eu
Wet Shaving Products@wetshavingproducts
Wholly Kaw@whollykaw
Wickham Soap Co@wickhamsoaps
Wild Rose Crafts@wildrosecrafts
Wild West Brushworks@wildwestbrushworks
Wild West Shaving@rusellbarton5106
Wilkinson Sword@wilkinsonswordtr
Yaqi@yaqibrush
Yingling Brushworks@yinglingbrushworks
Zaharoff@worldofzaharoff
Zingari Man@zingari_man
Zoha Aroma@zohaaroma

Cart

PRODUCTS

Archives

OUR SPONSORS

0